Paroli Skiservice & Rental Equipment

Your specialist for furnishing ski-rooms, depots and rental

On the search for an individual solution for your ski-room, your ski depot or your ski rental? Then you have found your partner in PAROLI.

According to our motto “reasonable, practical, sturdy and modern” we want to break free from the traditional constraints of major producers and break the mould together with you!

PAROLI has been successfully planning and building individual furnishings for numerous customers in Austria, Germany and Italy. From planning all the way to installation, we are your one-stop supplier.

Ski depot

Stand up to
the mess!

We focus on the implementation of unobtrusive and high-quality furnishing products, so as not to outshine the articles with which you make money. At the same time, we ensure that your shop is neat, tidy and things are easy to find.

New products at Paroli

Everything from one source.

Planning, production and
installation

Our experienced PAROLI-specialists will discuss with you in advance how best to make use of your premises, show you solutions and plan sensible guidance systems together with you. Your requests will be custom-made by experienced PAROLI-staff – supported by professional, Austrian partners – in Tirol and installed in your premises. The result: premium quality at a top value-for-money ratio, which our customers confirm time and again.

depot planning
Nach oben

Paroli Skiservice & Rental Equipment

Ihr Einrichtungs­spezialist für Skiraum, Depot und Verleih

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer individuellen Lösung für Ihren Skiraum, Ihr Skidepot oder Ihren Skiverleih? Dann sind Sie bei PAROLI richtig.

Nach unserem Motto “günstig, praktisch, stabil und modern” wollen wir aus den traditionellen Klammern der großen Produzenten ausbrechen und mit Ihnen neue Wege gehen!

PAROLI plant und baut seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich individuelle Einrichtungen für zahlreiche Kunden in Österreich, Deutschland und Italien. Von der Planung bis zur Installation, bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Skidepot

Dem “Durch­einander”
Paroli bieten!

Die Realisierung von unaufdringlichen und qualitativ hochwertigen Einrichtungsprodukten steht bei uns im Vordergrund, um nicht den Artikeln die Show zu stehlen, mit denen Sie Ihr Geld verdienen. Gleichzeit sorgen wir für Ordnung und Übersicht in Ihrem Geschäft.

Produkt­neuheiten bei Paroli

Alles aus einer Hand.

Planung, Produktion und Installation

Unsere versierten PAROLI-Spezialisten beraten Sie im Vorfeld, wie Sie Ihre Raumverhältnisse am besten nutzen, zeigen Ihnen Lösungen und planen gemeinsam mit Ihnen sinnvolle Leitsysteme. Ihre Wünsche werden von den erfahrenen PAROLI-Mitarbeitern – unterstützt von professionellen, österreichischen Partnern – in Tirol gefertigt und bei Ihnen eingebaut. Das Ergebnis: Hochwertige Qualität zum Top-Preisleistungsverhältnis, was uns unsere Kunden immer wieder bestätigen.

Planung Depot
Nach oben